Jonny Gray Trio

The Jonny Gray Band is a trio of musicians made up of Ed Forbes, Ollie Peck & Jonny Gray playing Americana infused rock & pop music. Inspired by Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers, John Mayer, Paul Simon & Joni Mitchell. Their first single, Drifting in Motion, was released in 2021 with the follow-up Almost Enough to Pray being released in August.

TikTok @jonnygrayjams

Instgram @jonnygrayjams